Sweet thing.

Wanted: a tried and tested recipe for semi-freddo. With this bout of hot weather, it’s about time I extend my chilled culinary repertoire beyond ice lollies and ice cubes with dried flowers. Now that I am a ‘CAMP’ convert (see my previous blog post entitled ‘Breakfast like a Queen’ if you have no idea what I’m talking about), I’m rather excited to try this recipe here for home-made frappé. As for that semi-freddo recipe, feel free to send your recipes in the comments!

Image

Leave a Reply

